Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Wikle

Bob Wikle

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Wikle
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Kyle Mushat

Kyle Mushat

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Mushat
"I switched over to State Farm after 20 years with Nationwide and Sueanne made the process a breeze, all while saving me money in the process! With Nationwide I was just another number, however with State Farm Sueanne walked through all the details of my accounts to ensure I had the right policies. Happy to be part of the team!"
Profile photo of Matthew Bodnar

Matthew Bodnar

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bodnar
"I have always had a great experience here, especially with Megan J! Very fast, accurate services with very friendly people. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Habib MOHAMMAD

Habib MOHAMMAD

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Habib MOHAMMAD
"Sueanne Cook was so helpful and friendly with my car insurance renewal! Thanks Susanne!"
Profile photo of Erin Robison

Erin Robison

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Robison
"I’ve been with Jared’s office for 15 years and worked specifically with Jenni Parks. Jenni is attentive and quick to respond. She always works with me through email and text when I have difficulty stepping away from work for a phone call. She is kind and personable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of David Doering

David Doering

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Doering
"Always a pleasure talking with the team about anything. There always willing to work with you and figure out what works best for your needs."
Profile photo of Trevor Dobson

Trevor Dobson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Dobson
"Fast and efficient service! Very knowledgeable! They should be your go to Agents!"
Profile photo of Donald Murphy (Murph)

Donald Murphy (Murph)

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Murphy (Murph)
"Great People. A pleasure to be associated with them."
Profile photo of D. Mushat

D. Mushat

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Mushat
"We recently moved our insurance business to Jared Swank with State Farm and have had an excellent experience. Sueanne was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with our policies. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michele Nice

Michele Nice

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Nice
"I spoke with Jenni Park today to pay my Renters insurance. Everyone in your office is always so pleasant and helpful. Anytime I've called with questions, she has taken the time to answer them fully. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Renee Rimpf

Renee Rimpf

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Rimpf
"Have had this office for insurance since I started driving but they also help my mom and father as well they do a great job!!! I have been driving a little over 10 years however I also have life insurance with them and they helped with that as well"
Profile photo of Dano Sisko

Dano Sisko

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dano Sisko
"Megan was great to work with. Very happy to now be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Em an M

Em an M

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Em an M
"The team at Jared Swank's State Farm insurance always take good care of us! They return emails and phone calls quickly, and have made getting the right amount of insurance super easy. Thanks Jared! Thanks Sueanne! You're on my list of "preferred service providers" for the Cleveland area!"
Profile photo of James Cuccia

James Cuccia

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cuccia
"Switched to State Farm because I got better coverages for a lower rate."
Profile photo of Kala Marshall

Kala Marshall

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kala Marshall
"Had a great experience working with Jared Swank and Megan Janowicz! Communication was excellent and they were very clear about the process and what we needed to do. They helped us every step of the way. I highly recommend them! They found the policy that worked best for our needs"
Profile photo of Patrick Orsagos

Patrick Orsagos

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Orsagos
"Megan Janowicz is my agent and she was such a phenomenal help. She treated me with the utmost respect, was knowledgeable on all the services State Farm provides and helped get me the best deal on my insurance package. I’ll for sure be a loyal customer to her."
Profile photo of Tracey Spencer

Tracey Spencer

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Spencer
"Thank you Sueanne for making this transition so easy for me!. You were able to answer all of my questions without hesitation and were a delight to speak with."
Profile photo of Greg Hanchar

Greg Hanchar

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hanchar
"Megan was great. She walked me through a few scenarios and answered my questions. She also followed up with additional information and advice. Thank you, Megan!"
Profile photo of Jon Kirlough

Jon Kirlough

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Kirlough
"A great team of people that is friendly and helpful. Jared and his team go all out to care for their customers."
Profile photo of Diane Jarrett

Diane Jarrett

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Jarrett
"Always get the finest treatment and up to date information from Megan! Megan makes everything easy to understand. She’s always professional and thorough . I’ve been with Jarred for over 20 yrs or more and that alone should speak for itself. Keep hiring people like Megan she makes it a pleasure to call in & get the latest updates and billing information. Love her!"
Profile photo of Scott Rex

Scott Rex

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rex
"Great People. They got my family better insurance for less money. Thank you Sueanne!!!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Yates-Konzen

Kirsten Yates-Konzen

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Yates-Konzen
"We have been very happy with State Farm (Jared Swank and team) for 20+ years (before it was cool to be with State Farm! 😉) Most recently we bought a new car out of state. Jenny and Megan seamlessly helped us navigate the process of adding our new car to our policy despite the other state’s unique insurance documentation rules. We always feel as though our State Farm team is looking out for us!"
Profile photo of S Bdah

S Bdah

January 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by S Bdah
"Not all that"
Profile photo of Okey Meade

Okey Meade

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Okey Meade
"I do appreciate everything Jenn has done for me. She has shown me nothing but respect and has taken good Care of me anybody that needs insurance. I will highly recommend Jenni and State Farm. Thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of Jenna Smith

Jenna Smith

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Smith
"Sueanne helped me get switched over to my new auto policy and it was so easy! She was very helpful, friendly and made everything a smooth transition! And saved us money, which is a bonus! Would highly recommend!"