Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Swank

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jared Swank

5 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Shano

Barbara Shano

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!"
Profile photo of John Muldrew

John Muldrew

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Friendly staff. They insure everything I own, personal and commercial. Someone always answers the phone during business hours. I would highly recommend this insurance company to anyone."
Profile photo of Jennifer Frame

Jennifer Frame

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sueanne is awesome, always so helpful and nice to work with."
Profile photo of Stephanie Lind

Stephanie Lind

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy communication with rapid responses. Friendly, excellent customer service and cost savings!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Lewandowski

Cynthia Lewandowski

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This firm is an extension of your family. They actually look out for you, and treat you with respect. They know you by name like how it was done in the good ole days. So glad to have them! PS...they actually even answer the phone with a person and not a recording!!!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Brown

Eric Brown

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is attentive and professional."
Profile photo of Ashley Pepsin

Ashley Pepsin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni and Jared are always so helpful. They respond right away and help you with anything you need. I have been with State Farm for years and love them."
Profile photo of Harvey Algeri

Harvey Algeri

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been doing business with this agency for a number of years, they are a great agency always available, helpful and knowledgeable. Harvey Algeri"
Profile photo of Sam Stergo

Sam Stergo

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and the entire team are the best to work with. I have my home & auto with them. Great prices and customer service."
Profile photo of Molly Chandler

Molly Chandler

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this team! They are good, helpful, pleasant people! The price is right too!"
Profile photo of Nautica Gay

Nautica Gay

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sueanne is very helpful. I have been with State Farm for years and she helps me with everything I need and she follows up."
Profile photo of Owen Paradis

Owen Paradis

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jared Swank’s office. Andy is always extremely helpful, and very accommodating."
Profile photo of Sara Tober

Sara Tober

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Andy for the past few years and he’s always responsive and informative! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of D P

D P

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A first class organization staffed with first class professionals."
Profile photo of Patrick Pilger

Patrick Pilger

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared, Jenni, and Sueanne are stellar agents and consistently have gone above and beyond to make sure all of our needs are met. Couldn't recommend enough."
Profile photo of Tara W.

Tara W.

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have talked to at State Farm has been friendly, professional and helpful. It makes a huge difference. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alan Perkins

Alan Perkins

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a few insurance companies but Jared's office is great. They answer the phone, remember you, and you get to talk to the same person if you have an issue. They work to resolve things quickly and followed up with me several times when I had a major claim to make sure the corporate offices were getting everything done in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Brent Burke

Brent Burke

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sueanne is my agent at state farm who handles all our families insurance needs. She is so wonderful I cant even begin to tell you. With life being so busy she always follows up with me to remind me when payments are coming up and makes helpful suggestions on cost saving measures I could take to insure myself more effectively. Right now Im getting the best rates and believe me I've shopped around. We have real estate property, cars, boats and motorcycles insured. Love working with Sueanne Cook. Shes the best!"
Profile photo of Kelly “Kelly82”

Kelly “Kelly82”

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy service. Anytime I ever need anything they're quick to take care of my needs and always friendly"
Profile photo of Mary Manos Mitchem #belikemindy

Mary Manos Mitchem #belikemindy

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jared Swank for years! Have the greatest customer service!!!! I’m one who likes to look around and compare, but NO ONE beats them on price (usually) but I always stay because I know the service is A+"
Profile photo of Rebecca Harrison

Rebecca Harrison

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agent since 1997. Renters to Home insurance. Many cars. Have a few claims over the years. Always fair prompt with payments. From reimbursement for a tow ,storm damage and a car ding. Will trust Jared and associates until they are 100 or I beat them to it. Sign with them. It's a good thing. Happy Anniversary."
Profile photo of Dawn Mcgregor

Dawn Mcgregor

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm for years not sure how many years but a lot of years probably more than 10 years they've always been so kind to me they're the best!"
Profile photo of Polli Irving

Polli Irving

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jared for years! Always speedy and efficient with everything. Couldn’t ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Justin Beni

Justin Beni

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly service with extremely fast response times. Great at answering any and all questions, no better place to bundle insurance!"
Profile photo of John Daniels

John Daniels

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been professional, polite, informative, and helpful, when it has come to my insurance needs and wants. Their friendly service and attitude has kept me with this office for a long time now. Thank you for great service."