Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirsten Yates-Konzen

Kirsten Yates-Konzen

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Yates-Konzen
"We have been very happy with State Farm (Jared Swank and team) for 20+ years (before it was cool to be with State Farm! 😉) Most recently we bought a new car out of state. Jenny and Megan seamlessly helped us navigate the process of adding our new car to our policy despite the other state’s unique insurance documentation rules. We always feel as though our State Farm team is looking out for us!"
Profile photo of S Bdah

S Bdah

January 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by S Bdah
"Not all that"
Profile photo of Okey Meade

Okey Meade

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Okey Meade
"I do appreciate everything Jenn has done for me. She has shown me nothing but respect and has taken good Care of me anybody that needs insurance. I will highly recommend Jenni and State Farm. Thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of Jenna Smith

Jenna Smith

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Smith
"Sueanne helped me get switched over to my new auto policy and it was so easy! She was very helpful, friendly and made everything a smooth transition! And saved us money, which is a bonus! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Benton

Jennifer Benton

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Benton
"Jenni is honest and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Tamara

Tamara

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara
"Jennifer Park set up my policy after I shopped insurance and found this State Farm Agency to fit my insurance needs. What a blessing to find an incredibly knowledgeable agent with superb client services skills! The last thing I wanted to do was shop insurance during the holidays, sure glad I did! I HIGHLY recommend this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Brad Petzinger

Brad Petzinger

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Petzinger
"Have been with Jared and his team for years! Always available, great communicators and joy to do business with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Osters

David Osters

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Osters
"Jennifer Park was fantastic! Very responsive to my questions and concerns and made switching over to State Farm a breeze! I never imagined that State Farm would undercut the Gecko, but they did. I have had State Farm before and am happy to be back."
Profile photo of Kacy Cotterill

Kacy Cotterill

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacy Cotterill
"Very helpful employees that can be reached and very easy to get set up."
Profile photo of Ryan Casey

Ryan Casey

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Casey
"Always super helpful and gets back to me right away when I email them. Sueanne Cook Can get anything done for you!"
Profile photo of Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Jones
"Sueanne is always so helpful and explains everything when needed. I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now and Sueanne has always been there with a smile!"
Profile photo of Matt Mzik

Matt Mzik

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mzik
"I have been with Statefarm for years. Any issue or accident I have had has been resolved very quickly. Sueanne, who I often speak with, is also very knowledgeable and helpful. She always takes care of what I need and shows empathy when doing so."
Profile photo of Linda Young

Linda Young

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Young
"Wonderful thoughtful very helpful 👏"
Profile photo of Jordan Karp

Jordan Karp

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Karp
"Very nice and helped me with everything I needed! Susanne 😊"
Profile photo of Keegan “Mottock” C

Keegan “Mottock” C

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan “Mottock” C
"I love Susanne she helps with all my insurance needs! Very knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Riley

Patrick Riley

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Riley
"I’ve been with 3 different agency’s in my life and I haven’t talked to a more knowledgeable, kind, and most importantly helpful agent in my life."
Profile photo of Terri Brown

Terri Brown

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Brown
"I have been a loyal customer of State Farm - Jared Swank for over 30 years, and I can't express enough how satisfied I am with their services. Throughout these decades, they have consistently exceeded my expectations in every aspect of insurance. Jared and his team has been my go-to for car, house, business and life insurance, and they have provided me with peace of mind in all these areas. Their customer service is second to none; their representatives are always friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to assist me with any questions or concerns I may have. One thing that truly stands out about State Farm is their commitment to tailored solutions. They take the time to understand my unique needs and have helped me create insurance packages that fit perfectly with my life and circumstances. This level of personalized service is rare in the insurance industry, and it's one of the reasons I continue to trust them. I also appreciate their dedication to staying up-to-date with industry trends and innovations. They have consistently adapted their offerings to provide the latest and most comprehensive coverage options. In conclusion, I couldn't be happier with my choice of an insurance company. Jared Swank and State Farm has been a reliable partner in safeguarding my assets and securing my family's future. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you, Jarad and team for 30+ years of outstanding service."
Profile photo of Lisa Belza

Lisa Belza

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Belza
"Jared Swank and his team are excellent to work with. There is never a delay in getting help or an answer when I call. If your looking for an agent that provides excellent service - this is the place!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Betlejewski

Matthew Betlejewski

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Betlejewski
"Jenni Park was great in assisting me with my insurance change. Quotes came back quickly and saved me a significant amount. When I had questions or issues, Jenni was always reachable and got the end result I needed. I would highly recommend this local agent."
Profile photo of Georgia Dawson

Georgia Dawson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Dawson
"Susanne is very sweet and gets things done fast."
Profile photo of Dan Betlejewski

Dan Betlejewski

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Betlejewski
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of R Massey

R Massey

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Massey
"Megan Janowicz was absolutely incredible to work with! She simplified the process and most of all got me a rate that is beyond reasonable and one my previous insurance company could not match."
Profile photo of Donovan Bruce

Donovan Bruce

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Bruce
"Jenni Park was amazing, She always goes above and beyond to help 10/10 service"
Profile photo of calder mellino

calder mellino

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by calder mellino
"Jared and his office, particularly Sueanne are awesome! They are extremely helpful and responsive. We have multiple policies and when we moved we had to make all kinds of changes. We changed our minds multiple times and they handled it quickly and smoothly, holding our hand the entire way. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of John Daniels

John Daniels

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Daniels
"They have always been professional, polite, informative, and helpful, when it has come to my insurance needs and wants. Their friendly service and attitude has kept me with this office for a long time now. Thank you for great service."