Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Swank

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared Swank

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

D P

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A first class organization staffed with first class professionals."

Travis Lattimore (Social Green Thumb)

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and Jenny at the office are always available to answer questions and help make the best decisions for our policies. We appreciate their collective support!!"

Jeff Knittel

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"very responsive and great customer service."

Deana Bryner

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and nice whenever I call for any reason!"

Barbara Shano

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

John Muldrew

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Friendly staff. They insure everything I own, personal and commercial. Someone always answers the phone during business hours. I would highly recommend this insurance company to anyone."

Jennifer Frame

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sueanne is awesome, always so helpful and nice to work with."

Stephanie Lind

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy communication with rapid responses. Friendly, excellent customer service and cost savings!"

Cynthia Lewandowski

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This firm is an extension of your family. They actually look out for you, and treat you with respect. They know you by name like how it was done in the good ole days. So glad to have them! PS...they actually even answer the phone with a person and not a recording!!!!!"

Eric Brown

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is attentive and professional."

Ashley Pepsin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni and Jared are always so helpful. They respond right away and help you with anything you need. I have been with State Farm for years and love them."

Harvey Algeri

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been doing business with this agency for a number of years, they are a great agency always available, helpful and knowledgeable. Harvey Algeri"

Sam Stergo

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and the entire team are the best to work with. I have my home & auto with them. Great prices and customer service."

Molly Chandler

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this team! They are good, helpful, pleasant people! The price is right too!"

Nautica Gay

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sueanne is very helpful. I have been with State Farm for years and she helps me with everything I need and she follows up."

Owen Paradis

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jared Swank’s office. Andy is always extremely helpful, and very accommodating."

Sara Tober

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Andy for the past few years and he’s always responsive and informative! Highly recommend!"

Patrick Pilger

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared, Jenni, and Sueanne are stellar agents and consistently have gone above and beyond to make sure all of our needs are met. Couldn't recommend enough."

Tara W.

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have talked to at State Farm has been friendly, professional and helpful. It makes a huge difference. Thank you!"

Alan Perkins

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a few insurance companies but Jared's office is great. They answer the phone, remember you, and you get to talk to the same person if you have an issue. They work to resolve things quickly and followed up with me several times when I had a major claim to make sure the corporate offices were getting everything done in a timely fashion."

Brent Burke

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sueanne is my agent at state farm who handles all our families insurance needs. She is so wonderful I cant even begin to tell you. With life being so busy she always follows up with me to remind me when payments are coming up and makes helpful suggestions on cost saving measures I could take to insure myself more effectively. Right now Im getting the best rates and believe me I've shopped around. We have real estate property, cars, boats and motorcycles insured. Love working with Sueanne Cook. Shes the best!"

Kelly “Kelly82”

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy service. Anytime I ever need anything they're quick to take care of my needs and always friendly"

Mary Manos Mitchem #belikemindy

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jared Swank for years! Have the greatest customer service!!!! I’m one who likes to look around and compare, but NO ONE beats them on price (usually) but I always stay because I know the service is A+"

Rebecca Harrison

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agent since 1997. Renters to Home insurance. Many cars. Have a few claims over the years. Always fair prompt with payments. From reimbursement for a tow ,storm damage and a car ding. Will trust Jared and associates until they are 100 or I beat them to it. Sign with them. It's a good thing. Happy Anniversary."

Dawn Mcgregor

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm for years not sure how many years but a lot of years probably more than 10 years they've always been so kind to me they're the best!"