Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Kinzer

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kinzer
"Sueanne Cook has been very helpful and gave me a great quote than any other insurance company. Highly recommend State Farm and her!"

Brian Brendza

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Brendza
"Been with Swank office for nearly ten years with business and personal insurance needs. I have recommended numerous people because of their service and attention to detail."

tina vegel

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tina vegel
"Great service and I get discounts because no accidents I am a safe driver"

Muidul Hossain

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muidul Hossain
"Everyone was very helpful. They helped me through the whole process with care and patience. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Bill Hodge

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hodge
"Good group of people , get back to you when they say ,and follow thru when there supposed to. Happy with service !"

Johnathan Stills

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Stills
"Super fast and easy! Outstanding customer service!"

Megan Spyres

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Spyres
"They are always so quick and helpful! 100% recommend."

Taizie Osborne

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taizie Osborne
"Always there to answer your phone call and help you out!! Positive attitudes and very helpful!"

Deana Bryner

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Bryner
"Once again, quick to help, can tell theres a smile on other end of phone! So rare these days! Always so helpful and nice whenever I call for any reason!"

David Datta

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Datta
"Switched to State Farm because of this office. I was a Nationwide customer for 33 years prior."

Derek Carter

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Carter
"Jared Swank is the best insurance agent I have ever had. I would not use anyone else."

Dragon_of_Tragedy

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dragon_of_Tragedy
"I had nationwide and they only covered $100 tow fee, state farm gave me my full $150 tow fee. Very happy"

DJ NORM

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJ NORM
"Great job Sueanne I like things easy and Sueanne always handles it for me."

delona lala

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by delona lala
"Jared Swank and his team have been amazing 20+ years!"

sarah jocke

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sarah jocke
"Wonderful customer service. Took care of my issue right away. Very pleased with my insurance and this office"

vinny anzalone

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by vinny anzalone
"I have been with Jared and his team for years. Always have had a positive experience both in the office and with my policies. Thank you for all you do."

Jeff Kassouf

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kassouf
"Sueanne was extremely helpful and provided several options, discounts available and tailored my home owners and auto policies. In the end I saved a significant amount on my insurance policies."

Coffin Rodriguez

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Coffin Rodriguez
"Jared and his team are very personable and have always done right by me. Even if I move to a new county I will be contacting Jared's office for policy renewals in the future."

Dave Pulice

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Pulice
"A first class organization staffed with first class professionals."

Travis Lattimore (Social Green Thumb)

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Lattimore (Social Green Thumb)
"Jared and Jenny at the office are always available to answer questions and help make the best decisions for our policies. We appreciate their collective support!!"

Jeff Knittel

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Knittel
"very responsive and great customer service."

Barbara Shano

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Shano
"Great people!"

John Muldrew

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Muldrew
"Great company! Friendly staff. They insure everything I own, personal and commercial. Someone always answers the phone during business hours. I would highly recommend this insurance company to anyone."

Jennifer Frame

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Frame
"Sueanne is awesome, always so helpful and nice to work with."

Stephanie Lind

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lind
"Easy communication with rapid responses. Friendly, excellent customer service and cost savings!"